Reviews

Submit Your Review

I would love to hear back about how Sassy Diva Designs helped you on your special day ! Please use this form to share your experiences and I will feature it on this page.
~ Beth

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Upload a photo?

8/20/16

Thank you so incredibly much for all of your help through the wedding process!  You truly were amazing to work with and how kind you are!  From your personal interaction and understanding to your vision with the decor, we really enjoyed working with you!

-P&F


12/20/15

You've truly been such a great help and great person to work with.  We thank you so much for being there for every small detail.  Thank you so much for making our wedding memorable and special!

-M&S


7/5/14

So I had dealt with wedding coordinators before, and I saw them as a group like I see lawyers: an unpleasant necessity. Beth from Sassy Diva changed all that: She is not only talented, responsible, resourceful & efficient; she actually CARES about her clients and their events. Believe me, that's a lot harder to find in the wedding industry than you might think! I had a lot of novel ideas to incorporate to my wedding & Beth managed to implement them all and added some awesome ones herself. Not only did the event go flawlessly, but I actually got to enjoy the process. Beth was enormously helpful. She can handle anything you throw at her. And she's very supportive and responsive. She was also very skilled at dealing with some vendors that were a bit on the pushy side, making sure everything happened as I wanted. Beths' diplomacy skills are second to none. I would recommend Beth from Sassy Diva Designs to other brides w/o hesitations.

- C&D


8/28/14

Beth was recommended to us by our wedding planner, and we couldn't have been happier with the florals she provided for our wedding! She listened to our likes and dislikes, was respectful of our budget, helped us find vases for our centerpieces, and in the end created lush, bright, happy arrangements and a gorgeous floral aisle runner that we just couldn't get enough of. She took our inspiration pictures and gave us something that fit our venue and the spirit of our wedding. We would definitely work with her again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone else. Thanks again for everything you did for us, Beth!

- S&J


8/10/14

Beth was amazing! She really took the time to talk to me and really get a feel for my wedding. My husband and I had a pretty intricate wedding and Beth understood what we were going for. She was really enthusiastic and genuinely cared about our wedding and everything that went into it. She was really good about meeting with me and was very patient with discussing everything into detail. She was a great help because when I first met with her, I did not know what I wanted and she helped me narrow down all of my flowers. Beth was absolutely amazing and I highly recommend her!

- S&J


11/22/14

Beth from Sassy Diva Designs was a dream come true! She listened carefully to my visions and requests and created arrangements and bouquets that transcended my expectations. I was so very happy with the results. I highly recommend Sassy Diva Designs; Beth is attentive, talented, creative, professional, and very easy to work with. Our ceremony and reception were beautiful!

- Y&R


8/1/12

Beth is a great florist. I didn't give her a lot of direction to go on, she took a few ideas and really took the flowers to the next level. We had some mason jars and made those into our table center pieces with flowers of her choosing. I really don't know much about flowers so Beth guided me towards a decision with the colors I had in mind. Everything turned out fantastic. She is such a pleasure to work with and I would definitely hire her again if I need flowers for another event.

- C&A


9/6/14

Beth did the flowers for my wedding. She was wonderful--very professional, personable, and easy to work with. I had some specific things in mind and she was very accommodating and flexible and brought her own unique spin to it. She was up front about pricing and willing to work with my budget . I loved my bouquet and those of the bridesmaids. We got lots of compliments from the marigolds she strung together for the arbor we were married under to the simple yet elegant table arrangements. She went out of her way to find specific flowers I asked for the flower girl wreaths and put together a unique and beautiful flower arrangement for my hair. I worked with Beth on the last, most stressful weeks leading up to the wedding and she was patient, competent, and helped me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her.

- AS


2/16/14

Can't say enough good things about Beth. Super easy to work with? Check. Prodigiously gifted? Check. Incredibly creative? Check. Professional, charming, and reasonably priced? Check, check, and check. We hired her to decorate a room in Lucie Stern Community Center for our daughter's bat mitzvah, and with an absolute minimum of guidance ("here's the invitation -- I sort of like the Tree of Life motif on it") she created what can only be described as an enchanted fairy land on the morning of the big event. The arrangements were strikingly original (she used manzanita branches, lilies, blue orchids, and ribbon in a way that was downright inspired), and made the day so much more special. Plus, she helped with room set-up, was totally calm and comforting in the face of pre-event jitters, and seemed capable of being in 10 places at the same time, doing something useful everywhere she went. Would hire her again in a heartbeat -- what a privilege to see such a great mix of talent, professional competence, and exuberant creativity in one package.

- AG


May 2014

Thank you for providing such beautiful flowers for my nautical-themed wedding! My bridesmaids loved their bouquets (they smelled fantastic!!!), my mom and mother-in-law are keeping their corsages, and I had received so many wonderful compliments on the flower arrangements. You really captured the types of flowers that we wanted - from the wildflowers on the reception tables to the flowers in my hair. Everything was perfectly put together! If I ever have another event that requires flowers, I would hire you again in a second. Thank you again for helping to put together my dream wedding.

- EK


October 2014

Beth you are a very sweet caring talented woman. You did an AMAZING job for my Wedding. You took what I imagined in my head and turned it into reality. I am so happy we met

- R&J

Sassy Diva Designs and Events
5 reviews

Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.